GOOGLE CHROMEBOOKS

There is a setting in the Admin Console that will remove users from shared Chromebooks when they sign out. Device management > Chrome management > Device Settings > Sign-in Settings > User Data

This setting when turned on “Erase all local user info, settings, and state after each sign-out” and the chromebooks have a clean log-in each time they are signed out of or restarted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *